The INDIA bloc seat-sharing talks in Bihar have seemingly hit a roadblock due to discord between the parties over five constituencies. Congress, the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), and the Left parties are staking claims, sources said.

Aurangabad, Begusarai, Katihar, Purnia, and Siwan are the seats where disagreements have arisen among the Mahagathbandhan allies.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *